01 The Beginning:
Peter Danielsen – Orchestration,synth and guitar
Alexander Ormseth – Bass
Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guest: Roger Watson – Narration

02 Crystal Sword

Peter Danielsen – Lead Vocal, synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen - Lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Magnar Wither Skorgenes - Lead Guitar and rhythm Alexander Ormseth – Bass Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Anders Skøld (Veonity) – Vocal Seb (Galderia) - Vocal Emmanuel Gerbam (Ariadna Project) – Vocal Roger Watson – Narration

03 Dark Horizon

Peter Danielsen – synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen - Lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Magnar Wither Skorgenes - Lead Guitar and rhythm Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Henning Basse (Firewind, Metalium) Giorgio Novarino (ex-Bejelit, King Wraith) Roger Watson – Narration

04 Freedom Call

Peter Danielsen – Lead Vocal, synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen – Lead Vocal, lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Magnar Wither Skorgenes - Lead Guitar Alexander Ormseth – Bass Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Anders Skøld (Veonity) – Vocal Roger Watson – Narration

05 Glory Of The King

Peter Danielsen – synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen - Lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Magnar Wither Skorgenes – Additinal guitars Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Francesco Cavalieri (Wind Rose, Fairyland) – Vocal Nick Giannakos (Wretch) – Guitarsolo Ronnie Kønig - (Signum Regis, Dream Patrol, Symphonity) - Bass

06 We Will Not Surrender

Peter Danielsen – Lead Vocal, synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen – Lead Vocal, lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Alexander Ormseth – Bass Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Alessandro Conti (Trick or Treat, Luca Turilli's Rhapsody, Twilight Force) – Vocal Sigurd Kårstad (Darkest Sins) – Guitarsolo

07 March For Freedom

Peter Danielsen – synth/orchestration, choirs Marius Danielsen – lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Magnar Wither Skorgenes – Rhythm guitar Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Henning Basse (Firewind, Metalium) Jonas Kuhlberg (Cain's Offering, Anette Olzon) David Bassin (Victorius) – choirs

08 Eternity

Peter Danielsen – Lead Vocal, synth/orchestration, choirs Marius Danielsen – lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Magnar Wither Skorgenes – Rhythm guitar Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

David Henriksson (ex-Insania, HeeL) - Vocals Marcus Elisson (HeeL) - Guitarsolo Giorgio Novarino (ex-Bejelit, King Wraith) - Bass

09 Stand Up And Fight

Peter Danielsen – Lead Vocal, synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen – lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Alexander Ormseth – Bass Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Rob Lundgren (Youtubestar) Esa Ahonen (Cryonic Temple) – Guitarsolo

10 Last Stand

Peter Danielsen – synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen – Lead and rhythm guitars and choirs Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer) – Guitarsolo David Aakeson (Quantice) – Vocal and choirs Kimmo Peramaki (ex-Celesty, Masquerage) – Vocal and choirs Artemij Ryabovol (December XII) – Vocal and choirs

11 Dangerous Times Ahead

Peter Danielsen – Lead Vocal, synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen – lead Guitar, rhythm and choirs Alexander Ormseth – Bass Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

Victor Smolski (ex-Rage, Almanac) - Guitarsolo Gav Owens (ex-Power Quest) - Guitarsolo David Bassin (Victorius) - Vocal Artemij Ryabovol (December XII) - Vocal

12 Until The End

Peter Danielsen – Lead Vocal, synth/orchestration and choirs Marius Danielsen – Rhythm guitar and choirs Alexander Ormseth – Bass Sondre Sørensen Brøndstad – Drums

Guests:

David Aakeson (Quantice) – Vocal and choirs Roger Watson - Narration